Your Media Is Yours Alone
Any media captured by an abode camera connected to your system is securely uploaded to the abode cloud. Only users on your system can view it. The only exception to this is during an active alarm. If you have professional monitoring of your system, our monitoring center will be able to view live video from your cameras to determine the cause of an alarm and send help.